Deleting a Dashboard Area

Perform the following steps to delete a dashboard area:

  1. Open the Dashboard Area you want to delete from the Dashboard Areas service
  2. Click on the Delete option available at the top left corner.
  3. Select Yes from the pop-up appears.

                                             

  1. Navigate to the dashboard linked to this dashboard area and verify -
    • The area is removed from the dashboard.
    • You may want to resize the remaining areas to fill any space left unoccupied after deleting the area. See Resizing a Dashboard Area for details. 
  2. Click OK to save, close, and reload the modified dashboard.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.