Updating Registrants as a Group

A list of meeting registrants can all be changed to the same status by using the Change All button at the bottom of the Close Meeting wizard.

  1. Click the Change All button and select the new status type from the list on the Change All Status Types prompt.
    • Status type options include Registered, Attended, Waiting, Cancelled, or No Show.

      Change All Type
  2. Click OK and OK again to confirm the new registration status.
    • The registrants whose status has changed to Cancelled, Waiting, or Attended are now listed in either the Cancelled, Waiting List, or Attendees sub-tabs on the Meetings tab of the Products record.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.