By default, when a user sends a bulk message Aptify asks the user to confirm that the message is ready to be sent. In addition, a user has the option to disable this confirmation dialog, so it no longer appears. An administrator can configure Aptify's Messaging to disable this feature by default or re-enable for individual users.
This behavior is controlled by the DisplaySendConfirmationMessage attribute found on the Configuration > Attributes tab of the Message Systems entity. When set to 1, Aptify asks the user to confirm that the message is ready to be sent to recipients after the user clicks Send. Note that a user can turn off this message if desired. When set to 0, Aptify does not display the confirmation message and sends the message immediately after the user clicks send.